Information for Players

Dear ProSoc Players,

ProSoc College Showcase (Boys & Girls) is a scouting event which points your way ahead for the finding of a sport scholarships. Thanks to our large network with US-Colleges we see it as our responsibility to offer you a platform to present yourself for a soccer scholarship in North America. The event takes place once a year (February) in the sports center in Hennef.

It is not required to participate in the showcase event but we highly recommend a participation, which has a lot of advantages:

  • On-site scouting through renowned coaches of US-Colleges
  • Video recording of all matches and training sessions which will be provided to our network after the event. Thus, coaches who couldn’t attend the showcase have the chance to watch your video.
  • Collection of performance diagnostic data that helps coaches to assess your athletic preconditions and develop a personalized athletic program.
  • Direct exchange with American coaches about topics as soccer scholarships, course of university and general information about studying in the US.
  • Gain insights into general information on a sports scholarship through experience reports of former players, discussions, etc.

In previous years reputated college programs attended / recruited in our showcases on boys & girls side: University of Central Florida, Harvard, American University Washington D.C., Penn State, Bradley, Duquesne University Pittsburgh, Butler, University of Colorado Boulder, George Washington, George Mason, University of Utah, University of Maryland Baltimore County, Yale, Lafayette, Lindsey Wilson, University of the Pacific California, Central Methodist, Akron, UMass Boston, Troy, Marshall, Farleigh Dickinson New York, Utah Valley, California State LA, Metropolitan State Denver, Rocky Mountain, Maryville of St. Louis, Anderson, Montana State, Colorado State Pueblo, Middle Georgia State, Emporia State, Culver-Stockton, Salem, Thomas University, Valparaiso…

At the beginning of the event we hand out your Player profile which you compiled on our website to every coach. That’s why you should take care of it and enter your updates regularly.

The subscribing to our player pool is mandatory for your participation in the ProSoc College Showcase. You are interested in participating at the event? Please register for our pool by compiling your profile on our website. Once you have done so, we will check your data and send you a contract. As soon as you signed the contract you are part of our player pool and allowed to take part in the ProSoc College Showcase.

Application BOYS »

Application GIRLS »

Your individual advancement has our highest priority. ProSoc only charges a participation fee to cover the costs for accommodation, meals, etc. In addition, the fee ensures that only players who are willing to study in the US participate in the showcase. We guarantee a professional execution and a strong evaluation.

You need help with the registration or you have further questions? Please contact our team at: info@prosocshowcase.com

Informationen Spieler/innen

Liebe Fußballspieler/in,

ProSoc College Showcase (Boys / Girls) ist ein besonderes fußballerisches Ereignis, das für deinen weiteren Werdegang richtungsweisend sein kann und deine Chancen für die erfolgreiche Vermittlung eines Sportstipendiums erhöht. Aufgrund der guten Kontakte zu amerikanischen Universitäten sehen wir uns dazu verpflichtet, dir eine geeignete Plattform zu bieten, um dich für ein Fußballstipendium in den USA präsentieren zu können. Hierfür bieten wir im Vergleich zu anderen Anbietern ein in sich einzigartiges Showcase-Format.

Folgende Vorteile bietet die Teilnahme an unserem ProSoc College Showcase, den wir einmal jährlich (Februar) in der Sportschule Hennef veranstalten:

  • Möglichkeit zur Live-Sichtung bei offiziellen Spielen gegen hochklassige Clubteams durch renommierte Trainer von US-Colleges.
  • Videoaufnahmen aller Testspiele und Trainingseinheiten, die auch US-Trainer aus unserem Netzwerk erhalten, die nicht am Showcase teilnehmen können (mit unserem professionellem Videosystem aus dem Bundesligabereich).
  • Erhebung von leistungsdiagnostischen Werten dient Trainern dazu, eine bessere Einschätzung deiner athletischen Voraussetzungen vorzunehmen und ggf. mit dir gezielte Trainingspläne zu entwickeln.
  • Persönlicher Austausch mit Trainern von amerikanischen Colleges rund um das Thema Studium in den USA, dein Fußballstipendium oder das Programm der jeweiligen Universität.
  • Einblicke rund um das Thema Fußballstipendium bei Vorträgen und Diskussionsrunden (Präsentation zum Regelwerk, Vorstellung ausgewählter Universitäten, Erfahrungsberichte etc.).

Nachfolgend eine Übersicht an namenhaften US-Universitäten, die in den letzten Jahren an unserem Boys & Girls Showcase teilgenommen bzw. rekrutiert haben: University of Central Florida, Harvard, American University Washington D.C., Penn State, Bradley, Duquesne University Pittsburgh, Butler, University of Colorado Boulder, George Washington, George Mason, James Madison, Cincinatti, Canisius, University of Utah, University of Maryland Baltimore County, Yale, Lafayette, University of Illinois, Dayton, Green Bay, New Hampshire, Lindsey Wilson, University of the Pacific California, Central Methodist, Akron, UMass Boston, Troy, Marshall, Farleigh Dickinson New York, Utah Valley, California State LA, Metropolitan State Denver, Rocky Mountain, Bellarmine, Maryville of St. Louis, Anderson, Montana State, Colorado State Pueblo, Christian Brothers University, Middle Georgia State, Emporia State, Culver-Stockton, Salem, Thomas University, Valparaiso…

Jeder Trainer erhält vor Ort dein ausgedrucktes Profil mit allen relevanten Informationen – dieses legst du im Vorfeld über unsere Homepage zur Aufnahme in unseren Spielerpool an.

Um an unserem exklusiven ProSoc College Showcase teilnehmen zu können, ist eine Aufnahme in unseren Spielerpool notwendig. Hierfür bitten wir dich im nächsten Schritt dein Spielerprofil auf unserer Homepage anzulegen. Nach Prüfung deiner Angaben und Unterzeichnung einer Vereinbarung mit uns, befindest du dich in unserem Spielerpool und es besteht für dich die Möglichkeit zur Teilnahme am nächsten Showcase-Event.

Bewerbung BOYS »

Bewerbung GIRLS »

Unseren Teilnehmern garantieren wir einen professionellen Ablauf sowie eine faire Beurteilung.

Benötigst du Hilfe? Dann wende dich einfach an unser Team: info@prosocshowcase.com